New Music: First Real Love - Ashanti ft. Beenie Man

Ashanti is slowly but surely making a comeback.........

The 33-year-old has just dropped another cut off her upcoming album "BraveHeart".

The reggae-flavored catchy track, titled First Real Love featuring Jamaican singer Beenie Man.

BraveHeart will hit the stores on March 4.

Give it a listen below…

BraveHeart full track list :

1. Intro/Braveheart
2. Nowhere
3. Runaway
4. Count
5. Early in the Morning feat. French Montana
6. 3 Words
7. Love Games feat. Jeremih
8. Scars
9. Never Should Have
10. She Can’t
11. Don’t Tell Me No
12. I Got It feat. Rick Ross
13. First Real Love feat. Beenie Man/Outro

Target Exclusive:
14. Bonafide Survivor
15. RIP

0 Response to "New Music: First Real Love - Ashanti ft. Beenie Man"

Get Blogger TipsComment here

Thanks for visiting. Kindly use the below form to drop your comment:

Disclaimer: Opinions expressed in comments are those of the comment writers alone and does not reflect or represent the views of Clicksomemore.